Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Galvez

Mario Galvez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Galvez
"Eduardo fue muy amable y profesional se lo recomiendo a todos."
Profile photo of Lida Ayala

Lida Ayala

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lida Ayala
"El señor Eduardo Zavala fue una gran ayuda y muy profesional se lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Ronaldo Messi

Ronaldo Messi

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Messi
"Eduardo assisted me in a very professional and kind way. I recommend Eduardo for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Anntony Lopez

Anntony Lopez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anntony Lopez
"Eduardo me ayudó mucho es muy profesional lo recomiendo a todos que quieran seguro."
Profile photo of Hortencia Andrade

Hortencia Andrade

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hortencia Andrade
"Eduardo nos ayudo a tomar unas buenas pólizas, se lo recomendamos a cualquier persona."
Profile photo of Claudia Ramiqwy rez

Claudia Ramiqwy rez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ramiqwy rez
"Eduardo zavala una persona con bastante profesionalismo pudo contestar todas nuestras preguntas y definitivamente lo recomiendo con mis amigos"
Profile photo of Billy Quinteros

Billy Quinteros

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Quinteros
"Eduardo zavala very professional and I highly recommend him to my friends"
Profile photo of Kimberly Driver -DHS- Baltimore County

Kimberly Driver -DHS- Baltimore County

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Driver -DHS- Baltimore County
"Very Pleasant and accomodating. Helped me in less than 5 minutes!"
Profile photo of Heroon Masur

Heroon Masur

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heroon Masur
"Eduardo Zavala made it super easy to switch my auto insurance policy to State Farm while saving on my premium and having even more coverage all while being patient and answering all of my questions and concerns. I can’t recommend them enough! Look no further for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Norma Rodriguez

Norma Rodriguez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Rodriguez
"Excelente i am happy of his service and i recommend everyone to man. God bless him."
Profile photo of Isabel Zepeda

Isabel Zepeda

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Zepeda
"Eduardo ne ayudo mucho a tomar las pólizas apropiadas para mi. Lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Joy Belle

Joy Belle

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Belle
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ethan today who was an ABSOLUTE God send! I have been having major issues with the drive wise device that was never delivered… then there was a VIN number error…..and erroneously my premium was increased. To make a very long story short and sweet Ethan saved the day. He assured me with in seconds he was going to get my issue resolved and he was true to his word. I just wish I would have called John Stein’s office sooner. Ethan was helpful and he was kind. His kindness alone was a breath of fresh air but then he resolved my issue!!! Statefarm you have a gem of a human being, and his name is Ethan! -Joy Belle-Rice"
Profile photo of Alexa Levin

Alexa Levin

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Levin
"Ethan Paige"
Profile photo of Kevin Pepple

Kevin Pepple

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pepple
"Working with our Agent (Ethan Paige) , he was very helpful and patient throughout the process. I would recommend to anyone to give them a try."
Profile photo of Kristylove

Kristylove

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristylove
"I have been with my prior insurance company for over 10 years until now. Mr.Eduardo Z. was kind and patient and made himself available for answering my questions about car & life insurance. He was very knowledgeable on the products State Farm had to offer and that really helped me to make my decision to switch to State Farm. I definitely recommend giving Mr.Eduardo Z. a call to see if he can help save you $$$ on your insurance bills. He made sure that I understood what I was getting and walked me through the process of switching. I am happy with my coverage and I’m sure that you will be too."
Profile photo of Maleeta Kitchen

Maleeta Kitchen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maleeta Kitchen
"had the pleasure of experiencing incredible service from John Stein's office that truly embodied the essence of being a "good neighbor". During the challenging times of the pandemic, my car was unfortunately damaged, and while the auto body shop successfully repaired it, there were complications with the payment logistics that prevented me from retrieving my vehicle. Feeling stuck and unsure of what to do next, I reached out to John for assistance. To my amazement, he didn't hesitate to spring into action and promptly resolved the issue at hand. Going above and beyond, John personally drove from his home to the body shop to intervene and ensure a smooth resolution. I will never forget the relief and gratitude I felt when I received that phone call saying, "Ms. Kitchen - you can go pick up your car." John's swift and efficient actions not only saved me from further stress but also reinstated my faith in the kindness and generosity of others during times of need."
Profile photo of Frank Saumell

Frank Saumell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Saumell
"Ethan was extremely helpful.He explained everything to me in a very clear way.Thank you Ethan for your support.Sincerely Frank Saumell"
Profile photo of Ben Sturiale

Ben Sturiale

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sturiale
"Fast service, Ethan was very friendly and accommodating. Where there’s a good agent, Ethan is there!"
Profile photo of Trey Hanna

Trey Hanna

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Hanna
"Ethan Paige from the John Stein agency was a huge help and walked me through everything I needed help with."
Profile photo of Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Williams
"Ethan was wonderful to work with and really helped explain the things I had questions on! 10/10"
Profile photo of Exau Iglesias

Exau Iglesias

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Exau Iglesias
"Una persona muy amable y Profesional en lo que hace y me gusto la forma de explicar las cosas y dedico el tiempo necesario para explicarme"
Profile photo of Dave Muñoz

Dave Muñoz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Muñoz
"Eduardo was very helpful with making sure I got my insurance policy, will definitley recommend"
Profile photo of Will Cruz

Will Cruz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Cruz
"Eduardofue una grann ayuda, muy profecional y amable. Lo recomiendo a cualquier persona."
Profile photo of Iris Rivera

Iris Rivera

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Rivera
"Welcoming, helped me with everything I need over all very good person. Great customer service.Also Bilingual!!!!!"
Profile photo of Nia Smith

Nia Smith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Smith
"Eduardo was so patient and helpful!"